Career Events

Event Information for April, 2013
Previous Month April 2013Next Month
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Helium Trampoline Park Job Fair
   Monday, April 01, 2013

Production Job Fair in Berlin, WI
   Monday, April 01, 2013

Helium Trampoline Park Job Fair
   Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Barron County Job Fair
   Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Wisconsin Dells Regional Job Fair
   Wednesday, April 03, 2013

Regional Job Fair
   Wednesday, April 03, 2013

Fond du Lac Job Fair
   Sunday, April 07, 2013

3rd Annual Community Career Fair
   Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Assembly Job Fair (4/9) in West Allis
   Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Hot Summer Job Opportunities
   Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Veteran/Military Job Fair
   Thursday, April 11, 2013

BizLab Job Fair
   Saturday, April 13, 2013

Southeastern Wisconsin Teacher Recruitment Fair
   Saturday, April 13, 2013

Hiring Veterans and Persons with Disabilities Under the New OFCCP
   Tuesday, April 16, 2013 thru Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Developing Cover Letters & Writing an Outstanding Resume
   Tuesday, April 16, 2013 thru Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Fond du Lac Job Fair
   Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Walk-in Wednesday
   Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Wyndham Vacation Resorts Career Night
   Friday, April 19, 2013

The Diversity Job Fair of Milwaukee
   Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Midwest Virual Career Fair (Tech/Eng/Sec Clearance)
   Wednesday, April 24, 2013

The Diversity Job Fair of Madison
   Thursday, April 25, 2013

Wisconsin Education Recruitment Fair
   Thursday, April 25, 2013

FREE Job Fair
   Monday, April 29, 2013

Allstate Meet ‘N Greet Jumpstart Your Career!
   Tuesday, April 30, 2013