Career Events

Event Information for February, 2014
Previous Month February 2014Next Month
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 1

SATURDAY February 1st ONLY!! SITE Staffing Job Fair
   Saturday, February 01, 2014

SPi Global Sales Training - Feb 3
   Monday, February 03, 2014

University of Wisconsin- Milwaukee Diversity Job & Internship Fair
   Thursday, February 06, 2014

Job Fair - Multiple Openings
   Thursday, February 06, 2014

Saelens Corporation Job Fair
   Friday, February 07, 2014

Job Fair at MTM in Manitowoc!
   Monday, February 10, 2014

Goodwill Industries Job Fair
   Tuesday, February 11, 2014

SITE Staffing/VESTA JOB FAIR
   Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Medicare Seminar
   Tuesday, February 11, 2014

QPS Job Fair - Madison
   Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Kwik Trip Open Interview Day
   Thursday, February 13, 2014

Insurance Career Seminar in Oshkosh
   Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Workforce Career & Internship Fair
   Tuesday, February 18, 2014

The Mentor Network On-the-Spot Interviews
   Tuesday, February 18, 2014

The Mentor Network On-the-Spot Interviews
   Tuesday, February 18, 2014

The Mentor Network On-the-Spot Interviews
   Tuesday, February 18, 2014

The Mentor Network On-the-Spot Interviews
   Tuesday, February 18, 2014

The Mentor Network On-the-Spot Interviews
   Tuesday, February 18, 2014

The Mentor Network On-the-Spot Interviews
   Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Gorman & Company Job Fair
   Wednesday, February 19, 2014

CPR Training
   Thursday, February 20, 2014

RAPS Virtual Career Fair
   Thursday, February 20, 2014

Van Ru Open House
   Saturday, February 22, 2014

Super Steel Job Fair
   Saturday, February 22, 2014

Super Steel Job Fair
   Tuesday, February 25, 2014

The Job Fair of Milwaukee
   Tuesday, February 25, 2014

What to do When OFCCP Comes Knocking?
   Tuesday, February 25, 2014 thru Tuesday, February 25, 2014

MiVirtualCareerFair
   Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Pitney Bowes Job Fair
   Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Women for Hire Online Career Fair
   Thursday, February 27, 2014

CPR Training
   Thursday, February 27, 2014

SPi Global Career Fair
   Friday, February 28, 2014