Career Events

Event Information for October, 2012
Previous Month October 2012Next Month
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

October Job Fair
   Tuesday, October 02, 2012

ALL MAJORS CAREER DAY 2012
   Thursday, October 04, 2012

Penda Corporation/Remedy Staffing Job Fair
   Thursday, October 04, 2012

Veterans Only Job Fair, Milwaukee
   Friday, October 05, 2012

Heavy Metal Tour
   Saturday, October 06, 2012

University of Wisconsin-STOUT - 3 DAY Annual Career Conference 2012
   Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Health Care Career Fair
   Monday, October 15, 2012

Bay Area Career Expo
   Wednesday, October 17, 2012

UW-River Falls Career Fair
   Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Year of the Veteran Career and Benefits Fair
   Thursday, October 18, 2012

Free Real Estate Career Seminar
   Saturday, October 20, 2012

The Job Fair of Milwaukee
   Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Dane County Job Fair
   Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Turner Hall Restaurant Job Fair
   Monday, October 29, 2012

Turner Hall Restaurant Job Fair
   Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Free Webinar: What to do When the OFCCP Comes Knocking
   Tuesday, October 30, 2012 thru Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Autumn Recruitment Fair
   Tuesday, October 30, 2012