Career Events

Event Information for May, 2015
Previous Month May 2015Next Month
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Copps Madison East (Aberg) Market CAREER FAIR
   Friday, May 01, 2015

“Move Beyond Poverty through Employment”
   Friday, May 01, 2015

Facilities & Maintenance Recruitment Event
   Wednesday, May 06, 2015

QuadGraphics High School Career Nights 2015
   Wednesday, May 06, 2015 thru Thursday, May 07, 2015

Workforce Connection Centers and Milwaukee Public Schools
   Wednesday, May 06, 2015 thru Friday, May 08, 2015

QPS Job Fair at Bay View Industries
   Thursday, May 07, 2015

Facilites & Maintenance Recruitment Event
   Friday, May 08, 2015

Eagle River Pick ‘n Save Market CAREER FAIR
   Friday, May 08, 2015

Facilities & Maintenance Recruitment Event
   Tuesday, May 12, 2015

ARGUS IN-HOUSE JOB FAIR
   Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Goodwill Industries of SC-WI Truck Driver Hiring Fair!!
   Tuesday, May 12, 2015

MCFI-Health Services Career Fair
   Tuesday, May 12, 2015

QuadGraphics High School Career Night 2015
   Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Neenah Pick 'n Save and Copps Area Career Fair
   Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Workforce Connection Centers and Milwaukee Public Schools
   Tuesday, May 12, 2015 thru Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Workforce Development Center’s Spring Job Fair
   Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Facilities & Maintenance Recruitment Event
   Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Copps Madison Area Career Fair (for all 9 locations) 5.13.15
   Wednesday, May 13, 2015

QuadGraphics High School Career Night 2015
   Thursday, May 14, 2015

SITE Staffing Job Fair
   Thursday, May 14, 2015 thru Friday, May 15, 2015

Recruitment Event Meet & Greet Mixer
   Tuesday, May 19, 2015

QPS Open Interviews
   Tuesday, May 19, 2015

OFCCP’s Updated Surveying Requirements for Applicants and Employees
   Tuesday, May 19, 2015 thru Tuesday, May 19, 2015

UMB Fund Services Recruitment Open House
   Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Homes for Independent Living Meet and Greet
   Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Nissen Staffing Continuum: In Office Job Fair !
   Wednesday, May 20, 2015 thru Thursday, May 21, 2015

Hyatt Place Milwaukee Job Fair
   Saturday, May 23, 2015

Pick 'n Save Sturgeon Bay Market Career Fair!
   Tuesday, May 26, 2015 thru Saturday, May 30, 2015

Corporate Gray/MOAA Virtual Military Job Fair
   Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Copps Maple Grove Market Career Fair!
   Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Copps Stevens Point Market Career Fair
   Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Adecco Job Fair
   Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Milwaukee Career Expo
   Thursday, May 28, 2015

Copps Madison Market Career Fair Park Street and Shorewood Hills – University St
   Thursday, May 28, 2015

Free Real Estate Career Seminar
   Saturday, May 30, 2015